11
Aug
09

Back to the grind

After my one-day jury duty vacation, I was back at work today. Only my second day with the kids, but I have to say, I like these kids. I think I got a good group this year. That’s a nice feeling.

Lots going on, lots to roll over in my head. If you haven’t already read what I wrote here yesterday, please take a minute to look and respond. It’s pretty important to me.

Oh — and those of you wondering what I thought of the G.I. Joe movie? Simply put, I’ve had better film scraped off my teeth at the dentist’s office.

1 Response to “Back to the grind”


  1. 1 bigwords88
    August 12, 2009 at 7:30 am

    So… G.I. Joe sucks, huh? Whodathunkit.

    It used to be that fans sent a petition to TV or film studios to keep making something, but it’ll soon end as people sending petitions to producers asking for them to stop whatever they are doing. I’m not entirely surprised, though my expectations will remain unrealistically high until I see it.


Leave a Reply

Blake’s Twitter Feed

Blog Stats

  • 299,555 hits

Blake's Flickr Photos

IMG_2219

IMG_2218

IMG_2217

More Photos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


