27
May
11

My fellow teachers…

I know that the song in the following YouTube video was written for the kids, but I think it behooves us to make this our anthem for the next two months as well. Whenever somebody asks me what I’m doing this summer, I don’t even know where to start answering… ’cause I got plans. Lots of work, but potentially, lots of reward.

But most of all, as each day comes around, I’m going to try my best to make sure that in every single possible way, today is gonna be a great day.

0 Responses to “My fellow teachers…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blake’s Twitter Feed

Blog Stats

  • 301,574 hits

Blake's Flickr Photos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


